Sunset view from my apartment at Vũng Tàu city

This photo I shot by my IP from view of my apartment.

The time was around 17:30 PM.

I can see many beautiful scenes from my window. Thanks God for bringing them to my life!

Vung Tau's noon

Vung Tau noon from Trung’s apartment view

And the morning,

Vung Tau's daylight

Vung Tau daylight from Trung’s apartment view

And today…

IMG_0620

About Trung Ninh

A man on the road to become a millionaire
This entry was posted in Rubbish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

